First Infrared Sauna🌡& New PJ’s – Treatment Weeks 45 & 46

Hello everyone,

This fortnight has actually been really similar to the one before. I had a horrible herx, I managed to leave the house for something non-medical related (I went to visit my Dad at his open studio event), and then there were lots of days just spent recovering.

I got some new pyjamas, and I know other chronic illness warriors will understand how important it is the have nice pyjamas! haha. I also had my first experience of an infra red sauna! If you watched my last video, you will have seen that it got delivered at the end. I was really excited to try it, and it went really well, I go into lots of detail in the video about it. Hopefully it’ll be really good for me in the long run.

I hope you enjoy the video.

Until next time, Rhosyn.

Leave a Reply

