Haircut & Genetic Test Results – Treatment Weeks 49 & 50

Hello there,

This video is going up a week earlier than usual, because next week is my 1 year treatment anniversary! (Whaaaat!) So I’ve got something special planned.

This fortnight wasn’t that great physically. I’ve been struggling with the hot weather, it’s makes my POTS symptoms much worse, as well as making sleeping much more difficult, so all in all not great! haha.

Although some good things did happen; I got my haircut, had an appointment with my Lyme doctor where I got my genetic test results, and had my first and now annual diabetes checkup, which went well. So all in all it wasn’t too bad.

I’ll be back soon.

Until next time, Rhosyn.

Leave a Reply

